NO
Menu

Employees

How nice to see you! Here you will find an overview on who works in Rosendal Teater and what we do - to help you find the right person for your question.

Management

Artistic and general manager of Rosendal Theater. Responsible for the theater's activities.

Alexander Roberts
Artistic and general manager of Rosendal Theater
alexander@rosendalteater.no

Responsible for finances, staff and operation of the house.

Works also with government contact.

Ingrid Rognes Solbu
Head of administration
(+47) 934 58 885
ingrid@rosendalteater.no

Communication/marketing

Responsible for making you curious about what is happening at the house, and for you to find the way to the right ticket and performance.

Educated rhetoricians in perpetual search for the good story and moving words.

Optimistic by nature - and often stands on his head, or plays the ukulele, when life needs perspective.

Press and marketing / dissemination inquiries are sent my way!

Pia Martine Faurby Rosenkilde
Communication and Marketing Manager
(+47) 920 83 295
pia@rosendalteater.no

Karianne is our Box Office Queen - responsible for everything relatetd to tickets and front of house, including our group of hosts.

Karianne Hogne Teigland
Front of house manager
(+47) 928 93 422
karianne@rosendalteater.no

Responsible for ensuring digital visibility, optimal customer journey and sales in the marketing and communications department.

Skilled phototgrapher, graphic designer and content-maker in the theater.

Advertising, photography and website enquiries are sent my way!


Atle Auran
Digital marketer and photographer
(+47) 452 33 966
atle@rosendalteater.no

Production

Responsibility for the production department as incl. Producers and Front of House. Financial responsibility for artistic program. Producer responsibility for the International Performance Festival Bastard.

Contact me about Bastard and rental.

Nina Bjørklund
Production manager, rental manager and festival producer
(+47) 471 72 312
nina@rosendalteater.no

Responsible for all the practicalities of our seasonal program: Contracts, logistics and planning.
Everything related to our seasonal program, side program, contracts and practical questions is sent to me!

Tonje Wik Olaussen
Curating Producer
(+47) 926 34 010
tonje@rosendalteater.no
Malu Gabard
Assisting producer
malu@rosendalteater.no

Responsible for selecting and putting together an artistic program in collaboration with the theater director. Also responsible for side programs on the house - that is, events outside the performances on the season program.

Get in touch when inquiring about the program.

Guro Hustad Stugu
Curating dramaturge
guro@rosendalteater.no
Asiye Mercan Sen
Curating Producer / Cultural Trainee
asiye@rosendalteater.no

Technical

Responsible for the technical department and co-responsible for planning and implementation of the technique in our performances.

Everything regarding sound technology should be sent to me.

Thomas Wold Brosveet
Technical Manager and Sound Technician
(+47) 965 01 460
thomas@rosendalteater.no

Responsible for lighting and pyrotechnics at the theater.

Co-responsible for planning and implementation of the technique at the performances.

Ragnar Buseth Wold
Lighting technician
(+47) 924 57 588
ragnar@rosendalteater.no

I have the operational responsibility at Rosendal Theater and also work with the technical department, primarily as a lighting technician

Anniken Arnøy
Operations manager and technician
(+47) 936 94 278
anniken@rosendalteater.no

Kunstnerisk

Artistic and general manager of Rosendal Theater. Responsible for the theater's activities.

Alexander Roberts
Artistic and general manager of Rosendal Theater
alexander@rosendalteater.no

Responsible for selecting and putting together an artistic program in collaboration with the theater director. Also responsible for side programs on the house - that is, events outside the performances on the season program.

Get in touch when inquiring about the program.

Guro Hustad Stugu
Curating dramaturge
guro@rosendalteater.no

Responsible for all the practicalities of our seasonal program: Contracts, logistics and planning.
Everything related to our seasonal program, side program, contracts and practical questions is sent to me!

Tonje Wik Olaussen
Curating Producer
(+47) 926 34 010
tonje@rosendalteater.no
Asiye Mercan Sen
Curating Producer / Cultural Trainee
asiye@rosendalteater.no

Rosendal Kafé

Manager of Rosendal Kafé.

Do you want to display art, play a concert, make an event here? I am the one to contact!

Kari Bøe
Café manager
482 58 545
kari@rosendalteater.no

Operations

I have the operational responsibility at Rosendal Theater and also work with the technical department, primarily as a lighting technician

Anniken Arnøy
Operations manager and technician
(+47) 936 94 278
anniken@rosendalteater.no

Responsible for cleaning the house, and follows up cleaning services provided by an external supplier.

Jurgita Raudoniene
Cleaning Manager
jurgita@rosendalteater.no
Rosendal Teater

Besøk oss

Rosendal Teater is placed in the eastern part of Trondheim, at the other side of the crossing near Lademoen Church. The closest bus stop is Rønningsbakken. Bicycle parking at our wall towards the gas station.

Følg oss

Sign up for our newsletter!

And get the latest news on our program, invitations and community offerings once a month.